ISO англ (Копировать)

Ашан

‘Ashan Ukraine Hypermarket’ LLC

Ukraine, Kyiv, 04073, Moscowkiy Avenue 15-A, tel. 593-23-06, fax. 391-38-29

27 April 2010

Review of conducted works

Company ‘ASHAN Ukraine’ provides a real review on the work of contractor “Aspect” Ltd.

Specialists of “Aspect” Ltd. in the period from 2009 to 2010 on the basis of contract agreement perform design, construction and installation works on the construction of hypermarkets in Kyiv, namely ‘Ashan Belychy’, ‘Ashan Raduzhnyy’, ‘Ashan Petrovka’, and in Lviv ‘Ashan Sokilnyky’.

Availability of well-equipped material and technical base and staffing with qualified personnel, who professionally solves the problem, enabled the company to achieve its objectives within a specified time, with the right quality, meeting the requirements of ISO 9001-2001, according to building regulations and in accordance with customer requirements.

We express our gratitude to Chernetskyy Serhiy Myronovych and your employees for the competence and professionalism displayed by the process of the work.

We consider it appropriate to continue to involve “Aspect” Ltd. in construction projects of ‘ASHAN Ukraine’.

Director of ‘Ashan Hypermarket’ LLC - Gerard Gallet

Рекомендаційний лист Ashan (Копировать)

‘Ashan Ukraine Hypermarket’ LLC

Ukraine, Kyiv, 04073, Moscowkiy Avenue 15-A, tel. +38 044 585 99 34, fax. +380445859935

18 July 2010

LETTER OF RECOMMENDATION

‘Ashan Ukraine Hypermarket’ LLC hereby confirms that “Aspect-cleaning” LLC is our business partner.

For the period of cooperation, the company has proved itself as a responsible and conscientious partner in cleaning services and confirmed the high level of providing of cleaning services: flexible pricing, a wide assortment of services, individual approach to the client, the accuracy of the terms of contracts.

All cleaning works performed by “Aspect-cleaning” LLC are carried out with high quality, qualified, strictly within the line and with the application of modern developments in the field of household and industrial chemicals, advanced technological equipment. The company uses certified imported equipment; all chemicals have certificates of quality and meet the standards.

Highly skilled operators cleaning services, managers and the company's management, diligence, professionalism and responsibility of staff, flexibility in decision-making middle-manager level, the understanding of our needs, demands and requirements - all this provides high quality services.

The company's staff also has high mobility and the ability to respond quickly to customer comments. Management of the company, in turn, strictly controls the work of their specialists and monitors the timeliness of the work, paying particular attention to compliance staff safety and fire safety during works.

We can confidently recommend “Aspect-cleaning” LLC as a highly professional dynamically developing reliable partner that meets the highest requirements of the customer.

Director of hypermarket ‘Ashan‘(Kryvyi Rih)   Shytova O. A.

Маріуполь рекомендації

Ukraine

Public Joint Stock Company ‘MARIUPOL CONFECTIONERY FACTORY "ROSHEN"

Identification code 00382059

87500, Donetsk region, Mariupol city, Mykolayivska Str., 89

Account 26006003162500 in

Public Joint Stock Company ‘ING Bank Ukraine’ in Kyiv city

MFO 300539

Tel./fax (0629) 47-56-84

 May 28, 2013 

#1/1043  

FEEDBACK ON THE WORK DONE 

In 2012 “Firm “Aspect” Ltd. completed project documentation and a set of construction works on the reconstruction of our company premises. When designing and conducting work management of “Firm “Aspect” Ltd. take into account the specific characteristics of current production.

In our opinion, such components as high professionalism of engineering staff, availability of qualified staff, modern logistics are key for modern construction company in dealing with production issues.

Note the good organization of work in the design and coordination of project documentation, adherence to deadlines and good quality of work performed.

We consider it appropriate to continue to attract “Firm “Aspect” Ltd. to the construction projects of our company.

Chairman of the Board of 

Public Joint Stock Company

‘Mariupol confectionery factory "Roshen"’

 Arkhypenko P. V. /signature/

 

Stamp:

MARIUPOL CONFECTIONERY FACTORY "ROSHEN"

Public Joint Stock Company

Identification code 00382059

Ukraine, Donetsk region, Mariupol city

Укроптбакалія рекомендація 1

Public Joint Stock Company

‘UKROPTBAKALIYA’

Ukraine, 14026, Chernihiv, Lyubetska Str. 189

Account 26005003165100 in

Public Joint Stock Company ‘ING Bank Ukraine’ in Kyiv city

MFO 300539, EDRPOU 01553439

Registration certificate of VAT payer 100327891

Individual tax number 015534325267

Tel. /fax (04622) 5-82-44

E-mail: hleban_l@ukr.net

 LETTER OF RECOMMENDATION

During 2011-2013 “Firm “Aspect” Ltd. has been conducting range of construction works of reconstruction of administrative, residential and industrial buildings in the city of Chernihiv.

During the period of cooperation “Firm “Aspect” Ltd. has showed the ability to perform work in a going concern. Considering the complexity of the processes of construction and reconstruction, note the professional approach to implementation of works and prompt response to customer requests.

In our opinion, the high professionalism of the engineering staff, relevant qualifications and staff composition, quality and technology of performance of works meet the modern requirements for construction companies.

It is worth mentioning that the firm has completed a full cycle of works from production of construction documents to the execution of construction works. It is important that “Firm “Aspect” Ltd. provides major parts of the process with its own resources: dismantling and general construction work, installation of utilities, construction work, and their logistical support.

We recommend and continue to cooperate with “Firm “Aspect” Ltd. during the construction works.

Chairman of the Board of 

Public Joint Stock Company ‘UKROPTBAKALIYA’

Stakhov Y. V. /signature/

Вінниця

Public Joint Stock Company ‘VINNYTSYA CONFECTIONERY FACTORY"

Ukraine, Vinnytsya city, H. Uspenskoho Str., 8

Account 26006003155700 in

Public Joint Stock Company ‘ING Bank Ukraine’, MFO 300539

Tel. 0(432)55-06-02

Fax 0(432)27-43-10

 #98/2

May 28, 2013

 LETTER OF RECOMMENDATION

In 2012-2013 “Firm “Aspect” Ltd. completed project documentation and set of construction works on the reconstruction of our company premises.

Note that the development of construction documents included our basic requirements and, when performing construction works, the management of “Firm “Aspect” Ltd. concluded "work schedule" taking into account the current production.

Such components as professionalism of engineers, qualified employees, modern logistics, adherence to deadlines and proper quality of work performed characterize “Firm “Aspect” Ltd. as reliable and experienced partner of a construction projects.

According to the results we recommend “Firm “Aspect” Ltd. to perform design and construction works.

Director of

Public Joint Stock Company

‘Vinnytsya confectionery factory’

 Bilyk O.O. /signature/

Stamp:

Public Joint Stock Company

Ukraine, Vinnytsya city

Vinnytsya confectionery factory

Identification code 00382013